Contacts

Contact information for the officials and staff who so admirably serve the citizens of Granite County, Montana.

Granite County (MT) Commissioners and Other/Elected County Officials

Granite County Commissioners Mailing Address Office Phone E-Mail
Scott Adler Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7022
or
(406)859-7023
commissioner@co.granite.mt.us
Bart C. Bonney Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7022
or
(406)859-7023
commissioner@co.granite.mt.us
Bill Slaughter Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7022
or
(406)859-7023
commissioner@co.granite.mt.us
Commissioner Executive Assistant
Mike Kahoe Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7023 mike@co.granite.mt.us
County Attorney
Blaine C. Bradshaw Box 489, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3541 bbradshaw@co.granite.mt.us
Claudette Parke, Paralegal Box 489, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3541 cparke@co.granite.mt.us
Clerk & Recorder Election Admin / Assessor
Blanche McLure Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3771 graclerk@co.granite.mt.us
Kim Pawlak, Election Clerk kpawlak@co.granite.mt.us
Sarah Graham, Deputy sgraham@co.granite.mt.us
Third Judicial District Court Judge
Honorable Ray Dayton 800 S. Main Street, Anaconda 59711 (406) 563-4044
Clerk of District Court
Carol Bohrnsen Box 399, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3712 cbohrnsen@mt.gov
Jan Day, Deputy Box 399, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3712 JDay2@mt.gov
Sheriff & Coroner
Scott Dunkerson Box 188, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3251 scottd@granitecosheriff.org
County Treasurer / Superintendent of Schools
Vicki Harding Box 9, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3831 vharding@co.granite.mt.us
Danette LaTray, Deputy Box 9, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3831 dlatray@co.granite.mt.us
Robbie House, Title Clerk Box 9, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3831
Granite County Justice of Peace
Deborah Fratzke Box 356, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3006

Granite County Administrative Staff

Public Health Nurse Address Phone Email
Ann Young, RN Box 312, Drummond, MT 59832 (406) 531-5442

Fax (406) 534-7624

ayoung@co.granite.mt.us
Public Health Emergency Preparedness
Becky Smith  Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7024 phep@co.granite.mt.us
Planning Director
Linda Bouck Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-7021 gcplanning@co.granite.mt.us
Tri-County Sanitarian
Chad Lanes 800 South Main St, Anaconda 59711 (406) 563-4066
MSU/Granite County Extension Agent
Ben Hauptman Box 665, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3304 ben.hauptman@montana.edu
Karen Palmer, Admin. Asst. Box 665, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 859-3304 kpalmer@co.granite.mt.us
Solid Waste District Program Manager
Paul Alt 22 Maxville Road, Philipsburg MT 59858 (406) 559-0640 palt@co.granite.mt.us
Road & Bridge Superintendent
Paul Alt 22 Maxville Road, Philipsburg MT 59858  (406) 559-0640  palt@co.granite.mt.us
DES/Safety Coordinator
Rick Day Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (360) 584-5289 rday@co.granite.mt.us
Junk Vehicle Program
Elwyn “Speed” Kingrey Box 925, Philipsburg, MT 59858 (406) 560-4809